My Top picks on Netflix

Hey everyone,

If you know me you’ll know I spend a LOT of my free time on Netflix watching basically every series on there so I thought I would share with you some of my favourites!

  1. Prison Break

images-3.jpeg

 

2. Pretty Little Liars

Pretty Little Liars New Header.png

 

3. Orphan Black

images-4.jpeg

 

4. Once Upon A Time

once-upon-a-time-apple.jpg

 

5. The Vampire Diaries

images-6.jpeg

 

6. Gossip Girl

images-1.jpeg

 

7. Orange is the new Black

images-5.jpeg

What are your favourite shows to watch on Netflix and what do you think I should watch next? Let me know!

Meg x

Leave a Reply

