Books, Books and more Books!

Hey everyone,

Hope you’re all well! I’d like to start off by saying thank you for the support of my new blog and the move over to wordpress, it really means a lot! I was scared moving my blog would mean people wouldn’t read it anymore so thank you for sticking with me. If you haven’t already please follow my blog to keep up to date with all my posts. Posts will be a lot more regular now, I promise!

Recently I’ve gotten a lot of new books so I thought I’d show you what ones I got! Some I picked up myself and some were given to me. I’m so excited to get my nose buried in all of these! As someone who didn’t use to read much (AT ALL!!) this is a lot of books for me…. probably not far off the amount of books i’ve read in my life time haha! I started off with ‘The Ocean at The End of the Lane’ by Neil Gaiman because when it was given to me I was told its amazing and the blurb sounded exciting so I couldn’t wait to give it a read! 5 Chapters in and its not disappointing me so far, I’ll do a review of this book and the others when I have finished them!

Have you read any of these? I’d love to know which one I should choose to read next! If you have any other suggestions of great books I should pick up please leave them in the comments below!

Meg xx

Find me on Social Media…

Twitter

Facebook

Instagram

Youtube

Snapchat: MegHainsworth

5 thoughts on “Books, Books and more Books!

Leave a Reply

