Jordyn Woods X BooHoo | Top Picks

Hey everyone,

The long awaited Jordyn Woods X BooHoo Collaboration is finally here and I’m quite excited about it! After having a look at the collection I must say I am LOVING it. Jordyn has designed some gorgeous and unique pieces. I think my favourite thing about this collection is the wide range of sizes. I love that boohoo and Jordyn have made this collection available for people of many different sizes with the collection going from a size 8 – 24. Here’s a run through of some of my favourite picks in the collection!

The first thing I noticed is the use of fishnet in a few of the pieces. I think fishnet can be very hit or miss but I am loving this Ivory Panel Dress. Definitely my favourite fishnet piece in the collection and Jordyn is looking gorgeous in it.

JORDYN FISHNET PANELLED LONG SLEEVE DRESS

FullSizeRender.jpg

 

Im a big fan of bomber’s this season and I just think you can’t go wrong with one. It’s a staple to have in any wardrobe! I am absolutely loving the bomber Jordyn has designed, and even better, its reversable!! I love the embroidered detail and colours. Definitely think I will have to order one for myself!

JORDYN EMBROIDERED REVERSABLE BOMBER JACKET

 

I noticed looking through the collection that there seems to be a lot of black and baby pink/ neutral colours which is right up my street! I love this body suit, bringing both of the colours together and the added detail of the chocker and embroidered flowers is to die for.

JORDYN MESH PLUNGE HARNESS DETAIL BODYSUIT

FullSizeRender 2.jpg

 

Another piece with a chocker added is this stunning bralet. I absolutely love the lace used for the chocker and the design of the top is amazing with so many little details tying it altogether. I love the straps and cut out!!

JORDYN CHOKER DETAIL BRALET

 

Velour is something I’m not usually a massive fan of but this skirt and zip jacket look so nice and I love the Rouching at the back of the skirt. I think velour can look quite cheap and tacky but in my opinion this doesn’t at all.

JORDYN VELOUR ROUCHED BACK SKIRT

JORDYN VELOUR ZIP THROUGH JACKET

 

This off the shoulder dress is by far my favourite dress in the collection. I adore the colour and style. Simply gorgeous and Jordyn looks incredible modelling it. Perfect for any night out!

JORDYN ASYMETRIC OFF THE SHOULDER DRESS

FullSizeRender 5.jpg

 

Last but not least at all is this zip up jumper. I absolutely love it and it may be my favourite piece in the whole collection. I love the distressed, oversized look and shabby pink colour. I love getting dressed up in clothes like the above pieces but I also love dressing down and going with something casual and comfy! I will definitely be picking this up!!

JORDYN DISTRESS ZIP THROUGH HOODY

FullSizeRender 10.jpg

 

I cannot wait to get my hands on some pieces in this collection!! An Amazing collaboration for sure! Which items are your favourites?

Meg xx

2 thoughts on “Jordyn Woods X BooHoo | Top Picks

Leave a Reply

