My MAC Lipstick Collection

Hey everyone,

We’re all a bit of a sucker for a MAC Lipstick right?? Well I know I certainly am! Today I’m going to do a run through of which ones I have and my favourite formulas etc! I had 8 but I’ve misplaced Up The Amp and I’m scared I may have left it on holiday because I haven’t seen it since!

From Top to Bottom of the swatches here’s the one’s I have!

Velvet Teddy – Matte

Mehr – Matte

Lady Bug – Lustre

Cockney – Lustre

Candy Yum Yum – Matte

Rebel – Satin

Stone – Matte

img_2956
Up The Amp was a gorgeous purple colour and was an Amplified finish, which is one of my favourite finishes so I’m very sad i’ve lost it and will definitely be repurchasing!

As you can tell I love a matte lip and MAC matte lipsticks are amazing, super matte but still moisturising and don’t flake off your lips! All of the lipsticks are super creamy and pigmented and I can see why everyone loves them so much, they’re incredible! In the picture above Lady Bug and Cockney look very similar but on the lips and in the bullet cockney has a lovely shimmer to it! I spoke about this in one of my previous blog posts, Review: What I Got for Christmas. Rebel is the shade I’m most excited about at the moment, it’s the perfect shade coming into autumn. I know I will be reaching for it a lot!

What are you favourite MAC Lipsticks? Let me know in the comments below. I will also have a MAC Lipstick Wish List post coming soon telling you which ones I can’t wait to get my hands on.

Meg xx

Follow me on Social Media… 

Twitter

Facebook

Instagram

Youtube

SNAPCHAT: MegHainsworth

 

 

2 thoughts on “My MAC Lipstick Collection

Leave a Reply

