Sarah Ashcroft X In The Style | Top Picks

Hey everyone,

Today the highly anticipated Sarah Ashcroft X In The Style collaboration dropped and wow! As soon as I saw it I knew I had to do a post about my faves!! I love In the Style, especially the Charlotte Crosby Collections so I was super excited to see what Sarah Ashcroft would bring out! The whole range is stunning and didn’t disappoint at all. I love almost every piece but I’ve narrowed it down and picked out 5 favourites to share with you.

First of all is this gorgeous Denim Jacket. I think a denim jacket is a staple in anyone’s spring/summer wardrobe. I have been on the hunt for a light wash, distressed, oversized denim jacket and it’s like my fashion prayers have been answered!! This Jacket is available in sizes 6-14 and costs £44.99.

Sarah Ashcroft Babe Slogan Oversized Denim Jacket

 

I love a t-shirt dress so I just had to pick this next piece as one of my faves. I find them so stylish, comfortable and easy to dress up or down. The corset lace up detail is so on-trend at the minute and I think it adds a lot to this otherwise simple dress. This dress is paired perfectly here with the denim jacket I already mentioned. The dress is available in sizes 6-16 and costs £26.99. It is also available in Black.

Sarah Ashcroft White Lace Up Corset Detail Tee Dress

sa_summer17_1767_edit.jpg

 

This next piece definitely isn’t as casual as my other favourites and not something I can see myself pulling off any time soon but wow it is stunning!! This silky, plunged neckline maxi dress is a show stopper. Definitely something I could see walking down a summer red carpet, like the likes of Cannes Film Festival. It is so elegant but features like the neckline and slit front add a sultry feel. This dress is available in sizes 6-14 and costs £39.99.

Sarah Ashcroft Gold Silky Plunge Twist Front Maxi Dress

20.jpg

The next dress is still glam but a lot more casual. I feel like a lot of girls are going to be rocking this one on nights out!! My favourite part of this dress is definitely the lace up back, so gorgeous! This dress is available in sizes 6-14 and costs £29.99. It is also available in rose and black.

Sarah Ashcroft Ivory Lace Up Faux Suede Mini Dress

4_1_.jpg

I love a cropped hoodie or jumper so this next piece is right up my street and I really love the slogan print on the sleeves. Slogan prints seem to be an ongoing theme throughout the collection, including items such as phone cases. This hoodie is available in sizes 6-16 and costs £19.99. It is also available in Black.

Sarah Ashcroft Boss Babe Slogan White Cropped Hoodie

sa_summer17_429_edit.jpg

My last favourite from the collection is something that I think is perfect coming into the summer months. I think this sequin crop top, paired with high waisted light wash or white denim shorts would be perfecting for any festival this summer! This top is available in sizes 6-14 and costs £26.99. It is also available in nude.

Sarah Ashcroft Peach Oversized Sequin Crop Tee

Screen Shot 2017-05-19 at 18.20.06.png

Have you checked out Sarah Ashcroft’s gorgeous collection with In The Style? What are your favourite pieces, let me know in the comments!

Check out the full collection here: https://www.inthestyle.com/sarah

Meg xx

Follow me on social media…

Twitter

Facebook

Instagram

Bloglovin’

Makeup Instagram

SNAPCHAT: MegHainsworth

 

4 thoughts on “Sarah Ashcroft X In The Style | Top Picks

Leave a Reply

