Majorca Style Diary

Hey Everyone,

I’ve really been wanting to incorporate more fashion into my blog so what better way to start than with a holiday post! At the weekend myself and Faye took a little trip to Majorca. I’ve never been before but I fell in love with the place. I have always loved visiting Spain and I’m so happy I got to go again. We had the best holiday and I just wish it was longer!!

Here is a run through of everything I wore and links to where you can pick them up if they are still in stock!

 

IMG_0052.JPG

 

Trousers – Primark 

Crop Top – New Look 

Shoes – Converse All Star 

Suitcase – Linea

 

 

IMG_0279.JPG

 

IMG_0222.JPG

 

Swimsuit – Primark 

Sunglasses – Primark

 

IMG_0075.JPG

 

IMG_0090.JPG

 

Playsuit – Boutique Of Molly

Get 20% off entire website with code ‘XMEGANLISA’

 

IMG_0247.JPG

 

IMG_0253.JPG

 

Bodysuit – Pretty Little Thing

Skirt – Primark 

 

Hope you’re all enjoying the summer and if you’re heading off on holiday soon have a wonderful time!! Check out my Instagram for even more holiday pics!

Meg xx

 

Follow me on social media… 

Twitter

Facebook

Instagram

Bloglovin’

Youtube

28 thoughts on “Majorca Style Diary

  1. Oh my god that primar swimsuit is absolutely amazing! It looks so good on you too, I need to buy one x

    Kayleigh Zara 🌿www.kayleighzaraa.com

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

